Editorial Board

Editors-in-chief

Dr. Renate Bornberg
buTa, IVA-ICRA
E-mail: nbornberg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Erich Lehner
Institut für Architektur- und Kunstgeschichte,
Bauforschung und Denkmalpflege;
Außereuropäische Architektur.
Technical University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: erich.lehner@tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Hermann Mückler
Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften,
Institut für Kultur- und Sozialanthropologie;
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: hermann.mueckler@univie.ac.at

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Bürklin
D7_History and theory of architecture
MSA- Münster School of Architecture, Germany
E-mail: th.buerklin@fh-muenster.de

Dr. Gabriella Esposito De Vita
National Research Council of Italy (CNR)
Institute for Service Industry Research (IRAT)
Napoli, Italy
E-mail: gabespo@unina.it

Prof. Dr. Gianluca Frediani
Università degli Studi di Ferrara
E-mail: frg@unife.it

Dr. Ulrike Herbig
Institut für Architektur- und Kunstgeschichte,
Bauforschung
Außereuropäische Architektur.
Technical University Vienna, Austria
E-mail: herbig@tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Ikaputra
Department of Architecture and Planning
Faculty of Engeneering
Gadjah Mada University
Yogjakarta, Java
E-mail: ikaputra_2001@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Caroline Jäger-Klein
Institut für Baugeschichte und Bauforschung
Technical University Vienna, Austria
E-mail: jaeger-klein@tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Andrea Rieger-Jandl
Institut für Architektur- und Kunstgeschichte,
Bauforschung und Denkmalpflege;
Außereuropäische Architektur.
Technical University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: rieger-jandl@tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Andreas Voigt
ifoer
Technical University Vienna, Austria
E-mail: voigt@ifoer.tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Paul Zalewski
Europa-Universität Viadrina
Frankfurt/Oder, Germany
E-mail: Zalewski@europa-uni.de

Dr. Gabriele Weichart
Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften
Institut für Kultur- und Sozialanthropologie
University of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: gabriele.weichart@univie.ac.at

Dr. Georgiana Varna
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
Lecturer in Planning and Urbanism
E-mail: Georgiana.Varna@newcastle.ac.uk

Hisako KOURA
Kobe Design University, Japan
E-mail: koura-h@kobe-du.ac.jp

Dr. Velika Ivkovska
E-mail: velikaivkovska@gmail.com